Board of Directors 2017 – 2018


Frank A. Maggio, DDS

Vice Chair
John Nicholas Vinke

Treasurer and Assistant Secretary
Stephen A. Weinstein
Spencer Fane

Larry Coffee, DDS

Immediate Past Chairman
Thomas Fleszar, DDS, MS

President and Chief Executive Officer
Fred Leviton

Directors at Large

Teri Battaglieri
Delta Dental of Michigan

Terry L. Buckenheimer, DMD

Gordon Christensen, DDS, MS, PhD
Practical Clinical Courses
CR Foundation

Charles F. Cohen
Benco Dental Supply Company

Joseph P. Crowley, DDS

Drew Eason
Florida Dental Association

Judith M. Fisch, DDS
American Dental Association

Martin C. Nager, DDS

Bill Neumann
Group Dentistry Now

Kirk Norbo, DMD
American Dental Association

Tim E. Rogan
Patterson Dental North America

Gregory M. Sheehan
Dentsply Sirona

Dave Steck
Henry Schein Dental

Bret Wise