2018 Brian D Stone Awards

Dental Lifeline Network partners with dental schools across the country through the Brian D. Stone Memorial Award to recognize outstanding senior dental students who have committed to volunteerism or to helping people with special needs. The awards program was established by doctors Joy and Justin Stone of New Jersey and there is no cost to an accredited dental school to participate. Congratulations to our 2018 award winners!



Recipients not pictured include:

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry — Dr. Fadi Elayyan

University of Kentucky College of Dentistry — Rebecca Rafla

University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine — Geng Tian

Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry — Audrey Fields

University of Tennessee Health Science Center — Greg Digby

University of Washington School of Dentistry — Tony Yan

For information on how to participate in the Brian D. Stone Awards please contact Jennifer Venerable, Director of Affiliate Relations at 303.407.1102 or jvenerable@dentallifeline.org