Our Team

Board of Directors

Our board of directors is a diverse group of leaders in the dental profession, the dental industry, as well as public policy advocates.

Executive Leadership

Lynda Ricketson

President & CEO


Frank A. Maggio, DDS


Former Trustee, American Dental Association

John Nicholas Vinke

Vice Chair

Former President, Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Terry L. Buckenheimer, DMD


Former Trustee, American Dental Association

Stephen A. Weinstein

Treasurer and Assistant Secretary

Spencer Fane LLC

Directors at Large

Chad Bushman

Patterson Dental

Charles F. Cohen

Benco Dental Supply Company

Helen Drexler

Delta Dental of Colorado

Drew Eason

Florida Dental Association

Steve Geiermann, DDS

American Dental Association (retired)

Brett Kessler, DDS

Colorado Dental Association

Maureen Knott

Henry Schein Dental

Carol Anne Murdoch-Kinch, DDS, MSD, PhD

Indiana University School of Dentistry

Martin C. Nager, DMD

Dental Lifeline Network ∙ Rhode Island

Kathleen O'Loughlin, DMD

Former Executive Director, American Dental Association


16th District Trustee, American DEntal Association

Tiffany Readinger

Dentsply Sirona

Allen Reavis, DDS

12th District Trustee, American Dental Association

Robert Savage

Drake Precision Dental Laboratory

Christopher T. Swanker


Gordon Christensen, DDS, MS, PhD

Emeritus Board Member

Practical Clinical Courses

CR Foundation

National Office Staff

Lynda Ricketson

President & CEO

Clair Diones

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Patrick Hayes

Vice President, Development

Erin Noah-Verser

Vice President, Program Services

Hollie Stevenson

Vice President, Affiliate and Government Relations

Melodye Whelan

Vice President, Finance and Human Resources

Nancy Freimuth

Philanthropy Director

Christina Geiger

Staff Accountant

Savannah Gilbreth

Grant Writer

Beth Hornstein

Corporate Engagement Manager

Tate Howes

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Jacobs

Program Assistant

Ali Jawad

System Administrator, IT

Heidi Kortright

Development Assistant

Jesse Lopez

Manager of Volunteer Engagement

Erica Martin

Marketing Manager

Samuel Misleh

Manager of Volunteer Engagement and Affiliate Relations

Lorna O'Brien

Office Manager

Jaime Peca

DDS Program Director

Sierra Trygg

DDS Program Manager

Alexis Walbridge

Senior Writer

Jan Waleri

DDS Program Manager

Katie Wienecke

Director of Partner Relations

Lara Womack

Human Resources Manager


Follow us!


Dental Lifeline Network
1800 15th Street, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303.534.5360
Fax: 303.534.5290

Apart from the free survey software, we also have access to QuestionPro’s free survey templates . We’ve found many of them useful and powerful to collect insights from various stakeholders of our organization.

Skip to content